Change always teaches you to be everything you're destined to be”

— Bill Abernathy


Changes was my first music project in many years. When the opportunity came up to actually make it happen, I was very blessed to get to play with some great musicians and make some new friends at the same time.  Enjoy some samples of their work.
Bill Abernathy, 6 String, 9 String, 12 String Guitars, Lead Vocals
Chad Abernathy, 6 String Guitars, Vocals
Max Berry, Guitars, Bass, Percussion, Vocals
Dennis White, Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Scotty McBee, Drums and Percussion
Janet Jameson, Violin, Vocals
Kelley Hunt, Vocals
Rudy Passonno, B3 organ
Producers, Lanny Coil, Bill Abernathy
Engineers, Lynn Allred,Lanny Coil
Mixed by Lanny Coil and Bill (more me) Abernathy
Mastering, Brad Vance, Red Mastering
Photography, R. Scott Anderson @
Cover Art by MyArts East

Guitar setup and other assorted magic.